Kingdom Offices

The Kingdom of Lochac works because of the dedication of the people who volunteer their time and effort to help others by taking up an office. Under the Laws of the Kingdom, there are eight Greater Kingdom Offices and ten Lesser Kingdom Offices.

Greater Kingdom Offices

  • Seneschal
  • Crux Australis Herald
  • Earl Marshal
  • Minister of Arts and Sciences
  • Chancellor of the Exchequer
  • Chronicler
  • Chirurgeon
  • Constable

Lesser Kingdom Offices

  • Keeper of the Lists
  • Hospitaller
  • Provost of the College of Scribes
  • Archery Marshal
  • Rapier Marshal
  • Heavy Marshal
  • Equestrian Marshal
  • Keeper of Regalia
  • Historian
  • Web Minister